TheArtOfLaughter: What's your best joke?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plainfield, New Jersey
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
TheArtOfLaughter is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Web/app Developer,Software Engineer

Chicago Oct 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Matt
My job/project finally started up so my free time and meeting new people has diminished. Just casting a line out there hoping to come across new friends or that special someone maybe. Who knows, right?

If any of my interests or the following list interest you, feel free to message me, would be nice to find more people to participate in the below activities with.

-Xbox or PC games
-programming / development (Game Dev mostly)
-animation/3D modeling/graphic arts
-MTG, D&D, CAH, other various board/card games
-renaissance fairs/other convention-like things I haven't gone to yet
-learning new things
-musical instrument (I'm trying to get back into playing something I haven't done in over 10 years or so)
-and more that I may add as I feel like it.

Phew, almost sounds like a job description at some parts.

The ever so elusive,
TheArtOfLaughter (Matt)

*I often go from my moments of "why do I use this" and "eh I guess I'll continue giving it a shot". From my experience, not the best/easiest place to meet people. Edit: The internet is a terrible place to meet people, but I still linger.

Extra details:
-My preferred age range is +/- 3 or 4 years, preferably closer to the same age.
-I'm not quite into sports, at least not watching them.
-I can be quite sarcastic sometimes, though I'm generally nice and silly/goofy.
-I do appreciate decent grammar. I try to write correctly as well. Horrible grammar from native speakers annoys me.
-I believe that people with empty/short profiles are trying to make it on just their looks most of the time, unless they're new here.
-My interests are broader than my profile leads to believe, I rather not give away all the details and have nothing more to look forward to.
-I enjoy the company of others.
-My ambitions are spread amungst many interests (not a good practice).
-My goal/dream is to be independently wealthy so I don't need to worry much about money and so I can just enjoy life and/or even contribute more to society in my own way.
-I'm not quite 420 friendly. I prefer to avoid it.
-I'm not into smokers.
-I'm not into many piercings/tattoos/heavy makeup usage.
-Not looking for an excessive party/club girl.
-I enjoy making people happy.
-I attempted to get into acting. Still a hope of mine, but it's sort of on pause until I deal with college loans.
-I will talk about almost anything and I'll speak my mind.
-I appreciate people taking the time to read my profile. Thank you.
-My preferred order of communication: Face-to-face, IM, Email, phone.
-I am known to ramble.
-And since everyone's listing theirs: INTP
-When I see people I know on sites like these, I never know if I should say hi or not. I just feel like it'd be awkward, like "Hey welcome to my humble abode. There's plenty of fish so take your coat off and stay a while. Mix and mingle a bit. I'll just be here browsing profiles 'cause I'm fun."
-I read the whole profile of 99.9% of people I view/visit. The .1% is from one of two scenarios: 1) When I come across a deal breaker, so to speak, and if I only don't feel like reading further or 2) the profile has little substance and seems too generic.
-I love to cuddle.
-I'm typically shy, but have my outgoing moments here and there (more so if I'm with familiar people)
-I'm constantly in thought, or near constantly.
-Most of the time I help others more than myself with my particular skill set or just being there.
-Sometimes I'm too nice for my own good and usually have trouble breaking myself off of a project/job and such.
-I'll probably add more later.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheArtOfLaughter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in United States