sisipooh56: Latin Lady looking for her soulmate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madera, California
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
sisipooh56 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About christina
My hobbies arecamping,BBQing,dancing,watching movies, going to the beach, or just taking a ride to the coast or to the lake.My goals have been completed since I am retired.My inspiration is watching my grandson grow up. I am a very sincere,friendly and loveable person.Family is important to me. People who know me say that I am a geninue person.I am trustworthy and honest and would like the person who im looking for to be the same.
I like all kinds of music but prefer old school (oldies) and mexican music.I enjoy cooking but a nite out would b nice sometimes.MY ideal person likes the same things As I. I believe laughter is a good medicine for the soul. Im looking for someone who is a one woman man and a good listener. I love animals, was raised around them. I love to dance, mostly to Mexican music but can dance to anything. I also love to go for a drive, whether its to L.A or the bay. Or even just kick back outside . I hope you enjoy what you read about me. If you're interested send me a message .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go to dinner and have a great conversation with him over coffee or a glass of wine.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sisipooh56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke