jennifer733: Hi I'm Jen
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eureka, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
jennifer733 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Preschool Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Jennifer. I have a 23 month old son. I am very outgoing and energetic, I have a big personality and love to laugh. I love the day's when I can throw on my pajama's and curl up on the coach and watch a movie. Some things beside's being a home body that I like to do are spontanious road trips, going to the movies, going to the beach and hanging out with my friends. Currently I am attending college to earn my master degree in Early Childhood Education. There is a variety of music that I like which includes: 80's music, rock, oldies, and country.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be going out for coffee or somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jennifer733 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps