BriceC76: Some day we'll find it...the rainbow connection.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yakima, Washington
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
BriceC76 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Shift Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
After careful consideration, I decided this section needs a revamp.

Hi. My name is Brice. I am a recently divorced father of 3 amazing, smart, and funny children. They are my world right now and I am working hard to be the best dad for them. I work 12 hour night shifts exposed to whatever wonderful, wacky weather the Yakima Valley can come up with. Working at night and sleeping thru the day, keeping vampire hours really sucks..... He he never mind. So working the night shift takes it's toll and makes having a social life tricky. But I'll continue to work it with minimal complaining for 2 reasons. #1. It allows me to be a responsible father and provide for my kids when they are with me. #2. It allows me to be a responsible father and pay child support so I can still provide for my kids even when they aren't with me. Sometimes I wish things were different, but this is how it is and I'm doing all I can to be there for the munchkins.

So how would I describe myself? Quirky, funny. I can be very sarcastic and a total dork sometimes. I'm totally okay with laughing at myself. Especially when I whack my head on things like low hanging branches or rare occasions when I walk into posts or other fixed objects. In my defense, the post totally came out of nowhere....I swear. I can have an odd, twisted sense of humor. I often find amusement in the misfortune of others. Like the jerk who speeds and weaves in and out of traffic. It puts a big smile on my face when I see the cop pull him over. When I do find free time between work, sleep and kids, I try to do things for me. I enjoy reading. Trying to work my way thru the 2nd book in the Game of Thrones series right now. I like to browse Netflix for obscure but entertaining movies or old 80's shows I grew up with. I have a very eclectic taste in music. Anything from classical, jazz, hip-hop, old school rap, 80's rock, foreign, techno, metal, some country. If it sounds good, I'll listen to it.

So what kinda of person am I looking for? Well, first and foremost, they have to like kids and be willing to interact with them. Someone who doesn't mind cutting loose and letting their immaturity run rampant now and then. Someone who likes to go out for a night on the town, yet still enjoy the simple pleasure of cuddling on the couch with a good movie. I'm up for trying new things at least once. If I have fun and it doesn't kill me, then I'll probably be up for doing it again. So surprise me.

Hopefully I haven't scared you all off. Hopefully you might actually be interested. I hope to hear from you and see where things may take us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee. Or tea if you prefer tea. I do. Maybe an adult beverage in a quiet local. Walks in the park are good too. Bowling, mini golf. Basically any place that would be entertaining and also allow for casual conversation. Because that is the whole point of the first date, getting to know each other and seeing where things go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps