Age: 35
Age: 39
Long Term
BeckDUBS24: Trying to avoid more whackjobs!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
East york, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Scorpio
BeckDUBS24 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Manufacturing Engineering

Rapping "Dirt Road Anthem" (u gotta know the song..lol)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brian
Never thought I'd resort to this but I'll give it a try. I am a very active, work hard, play hard kind of person. I am a huge people person and always enjoy making new friends. But having quiet quality time with someone is something i enjoy just as much, like movie cuddle time by the woodstove or a nice quiet walk. Very open to pretty much doing anything though. Im looking for someone to hang out with and get to know and if it becomes something more.. well that must be what it is meant to be. I love music all around. From Top40, R&B, to Country. As a side note the extra long goatee in some of the pics was just a phase i went thru. I got an e-cig here now to work on quitting smoking as well. Overall I think I'm a pretty decent person and always willing to help someone out. Somehow I end up getting screwed over. Maybe though I've just been with the wrong person everytime. I'm tired of liars and cheaters too. I wont tolerate it. I've never done it and don't plan to start. I always put my all into a relationship. Anyway though... I can say anything good I want to about me on here, but really that's for you to make your own opinion...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, movie, nice long walk and talk.. Or sit under the stars by a fire and just relax and talk. Really can't make plans ahead without knowing someone first.

Get the POF Mobile Apps