damhe: Descent honest caring God fearing man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Starks, Louisiana
62 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
damhe is looking for a relationship.
Some college

going to work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I want to find someone to enjoy life I love to ride motorcycles, horses, go boating, I love to travel I drove a truck for years but didn't have time to see anything really so I would like to have someone to go with me to see the sites. Prefer a family oriented man and as far as kids and grandkids it just makes for great holidays and get to gather's basic honest man no fake stuff here so looks is no issue to me it is the heart that matters I know God fearing honest family men are usually married as I was too but God called him home so I am here to do the best I can and I loved having a mate. So if this sounds like something you to would enjoy let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or tea to break the ice and then what ever if we seem to like each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to damhe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 70.
You must have a picture to contact this user.