ronam43: ...........
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Garden city, Kansas
49 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
ronam43 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
I work

Hello.....when i had blonde hair

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
I like movies, shopping, spending time with friends and family. The Fall and Spring are my favorite time of year. I like to listen to music, and I like old movies, I am tired of being single but I am looking for the right relationship (as opposed to any relationship) Looking for friend or long term serious relationship.....Since you don't know me, I will add Honest, Caring, Kind, Passionate,Lover not a fighter, Ok with agreeing to disagree, Hard Worker, Friend, Mother, Sister, Daughter, Grand Daughter. I like to make people laugh, I only allow people in my life with positive attitude (this always excludes family…lol), I am willing to help anyone if they are willing to help themselves. I feel that I am strong when I need to be; when life seems to kick you in the am very independent, family oriented. I am very outgoing, and have a personality where I just roll with the I just like to have fun (no pun intended). If I talk to much it's a sign that I am have been told that I have beautiful green eyes, my son tells me that they are blue and I love children of all ages....I'm really not sure about having anymore children, have not come to that conclusion ( although life is making the decision for me; since I am single I really have no choice to have any more am comfortable in sweatshirt and tenni shoes, or all dressed up for a night on the town……you will seldomly see me in heels, mostly just my sh*t kickers, levis and a If this all sounds good to you then we should talk, if not thanks for stopping by and good luck to you!
I am looking for honesty, the will to communicate, and trust. I am also looking for a MAN that wants the company of intelligent woman. I need a man who will not be intimidated by my independence. I will expect to be treated like a lady I might add…I am not looking for games and do not play games with anyone. I’m the real deal…..when I am hungry I eat, when I am sad I cry, when I am happy I smile, and when something is funny, well I laugh….I like to joke around in a tasteful way, it’s fun …

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just see what we like, and then go from there.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to ronam43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married