moreno8790: I am looking for noble woman and honest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Asheville, North Carolina
49 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
moreno8790 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Hi my name is Jose .... I an a inmigrant Hispanic coming from Mexico at this beautiful country like too many Hispanic people those who crossed the border looking for a better future .... I 've been here almost 14 years working to help my kids with their studies in Mexico, now they are adults and they no need me more , I am proud to have helped them all this time .... When I came to this country I was divorced man , my ex wife is remarried again and I'm happy for her and her new family ... Well I think that I devoted a father and now it's time to think about my .... I understand perfectly what is difficult to trust an inmigrant but if I can say something good about my is than I'm a honest man and hardworking whising to find a woman who really wants to feel loved and protected ... I appreciate so much to all the ladies those who was gifted a minute of your valuable time to read these few left lines .... God bless yours

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the classic ... coming up for a public place to meet each other .... thanks !!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps