someonetolove87: It's the little things that matter
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Riverside, California
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
someonetolove87 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Ok so im gonna be as real as possible so all of u know what ur in for and u wont think I lied about anything. Im a vary independent person. Its hard for me to depend on someone. Im a sweet, caring person. Im not the jealous type. I love to hit the gym recently been into doing marathons and what not. My daughter is my number one and I more than anything love hanging out with her....i work alot and my free time I spend with her. I do like my free time too though. I love bars not so much clubs im Willing to go with the right person. I lobe to read gives me a different world to live in just for a lil while. Reading soothes me in a way. I love to go hiking see new places. I speak the truth and if u dont like that then leave now. Ive had my share of ***holes and i dont need more, I'm not looking for relationship UNDERSTAND THAT, NOR AM I LOOKING TO HOOK UP! This is just for talking references.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun willing to do anything once...maybe go shootting range, go cart racing, etc