NOS4A2: lookin 4 someone fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
F.s.j., British Columbia
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
NOS4A2 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Service writer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Pretty much jus lookin for ppl to hang with go quaddin with (i have two so i could lend ya one :) if ya need it ) or go on random walks with a coffee or random drives to dawson for coffee (co-pilots are always good lol) i'm pretty laid back an jus like to try not to take anything to seriously jus like to have fun no matter what i'm doin. there's one thing I've learned over the years and thats bein alone and not havin someone to share the memories with jus doesn't make them special. I like quading,4x'n,and biking,walks are always good as well because they help the soul get back with nature and love music all types of music as long as its up beat and doesn't put you in a sour or salty mood lol. I'm lookin for a free spirit who doesn't care wat anyone thinks about anything who jus wants to b themselves who'd like someone loyal, friendly, kind, and considerate in their lives. Well if this interests ya drop me a line if not happy fishin gurls. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmm well maybe go for a walk wit coffee an get to know each other maybe go down to the river n go for a rip on the quads you get to learn alot about a persons personality by the way they ride a quad lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps