jbell.87: .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
jbell.87 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Benefit Auctions

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey Im 24 years young from Vacaville, CA. I am a single momma and staying busy with working benefit auction the auction house and my car auction. My son and I are like two peas in a pod like my best friend and he's only 5. We have such a great relationship. I try to do as much as possible with him and outside is where we stay:) . Now Going camping with my family and friends, teaching my son how to fish, Yosemite trips I take once a year that i never miss. Now i am a huge fan of baseball and San Francisco Giants are my team! Working out and staying fit is also important because i have to stay young. So thats a little bit about me.. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For my first date i would like to stick to a fun atmosphere. I would like to see the persons true personality come out. Nothing too serious where you might come across that awkward silence that nobody likes. I prefer not to do the whole dinner and a movie thing, but dinner is always nice:)

Get the POF Mobile Apps