Kay_Nicole: just starting out
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodland, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Kay_Nicole wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
I have a full time career, ask if you want to know

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey boys, I am not looking for much yet. I am separated and while I wait for the divorce to be finalized I wanted to get used to the idea of the dating scene again. I am down to earth and an old fashioned sweetheart. I am originally from the midwest. I hate describing myself since I don't really fit into any one category. I love music of all different genres, I love the outdoors especially at sunrise/sunsets, photography, traveling, anything having to do with water... I basically love doing new things and seeing new places. I can go from the dusty trails to a nice night on the town. I am not too girly and not too tomboy.
I don't really have a "type". I like outgoing, driven or and/or professional guys who like to get out and enjoy life but I prefer the outdoors to bars and clubs (by far). I am looking for someone who knows themselves, how to communicate, how to take care of themselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kay_Nicole you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.