buffalorat: Year of the rat
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Buffalo, New York
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
buffalorat wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So a friend of mine recommended this site after she found someone on here. I'm not 100% sure online is for me but new things can be refreshing, so why not?

I love reading, writing (even though I'm terrible at it), and learning new things. I enjoy my job. I can stay up til 5am talking about anything from politics to pop culture as long as the conversation is engaging (a bottle to share usually doesn't hurt either).

I'm pretty sarcastic and dry when it comes to joking around. So that'll be a problem.

WNY always seems to have a good local music scene and a bunch of venues to display them. Bars like that can be great. The whole clubbing thing can get old. Live music is really fun.

I typed that stuff out and I'm still not sure what I want from the site, but it'll be fun to figure out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The old dinner and a movie doesn't really fit into my style. Something like a bar is usually better for affirst meeting (plus it's a good escape plan if things aren't working out, right?)

Mail Settings
To send a message to buffalorat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 87
Lives within 75 Must not be married