lifesgr88t: Passionate, loyal and fun.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Glen ridge, New Jersey
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
lifesgr88t is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
New to this dating game. I'm a great guy, honest and loyal. I've only been in long term relationships. Worked hard for many years to establish my company and now looking to establish a new relationship. I have a great career and love what I do. My work is mostly in NYC and the surrounding areas. I enjoy wine, fine foods and a good conversation. I have an apartment and live alone, my kids come over alternating weekends. When my kids are around my life revolves around them. I enjoy going to lounges over clubs. I don't dance but enjoy watching others dance. I am looking for someone that is secure, confident and independent. I enjoy the affection and passion of a woman when she's in love. Looking for a partner thats in shape and likes the outdoors. I enjoy getting together with friends sharing stories drinking wine. I'm not into Facebook or Im, could care less! I don't like phonies or hypocrites. Any other questions just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks to see if we are compatible maybe dinner with no expectations.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lifesgr88t you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps