butterflyhottie: looking for a good Christian man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nashville, Tennessee
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
butterflyhottie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy country music,love to read and have a good time. I'm usually very happy and outgoing. I'm a twin but am the single one. I want to b appreciated for being means enjoy making people happy. I'm honest to a fault and expect honesty always. No lying or cheating. I'm very affectionate and Flirty. Most people like me. I'm fun to b with and have good style. I do want to one day fall in love and get married with the love of my life my bestfriend. I just haven't met him yet.I'm in the process of losing weight and growing out my hair.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere casual so we can talk and get to know each other without pretenses and have fun. Possibly a picnic lunch or dinner

Mail Settings
To send a message to butterflyhottie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps