_Friends_1st_: Ewww...thank goodness I dodged a bullet! SMH lol
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Central valley/ 209, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Capricorn
_Friends_1st_ is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just here to meet new people in my area or nearby, for friendship.

I keep getting the question of what "type" of guy I like. Since my "type" obviously does not work out, I guess I am going to find that out when I meet him. For now
though, all I really
ask is for someone who is funny, honest and settled down. Someone who's not always looking for the next party, or waiting all week to get drunk off his ass on the weekend. Just someone with family values and who is a gentleman. Looks and racial background, well I'm not too picky. I try to go by the "Don't judge a book by its cover" idea. Although, everyone has their preference of what they find attractive about someone.

As for me...I'm a smart, funny and responsible mother of two teens, 18 & 15. I'm very family oriented, with traditional values. That said, for me its family first with time set aside for "me time". I'm no prissy diva type, or barbie doll type. I can be a classy, respectable mother but can also let my hair down and be a single woman who likes to have fun. I don't smoke, not 420 friendly and drink only on occasion. I don't care if you drink, but please don't smoke around me.

I enjoy watching sports, shopping, music, movies, theatre, day trips, reading and quiet time. I can have a good time almost anywhere, as long as I am in good company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we both agree on

Mail Settings
To send a message to _Friends_1st_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps