snowcrazy54: still wondering...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fulton, New York
63 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
snowcrazy54 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Blue Collar
Retired-USAF;Post Office

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Larry
I raised two daughters, my youngest receiving her B.A. in Pyschology, and doing well. Her older sister obtained her Ph'D in Chemical Engineering . They thank me now, for how I raised them when they were growing up. I like snowmobiling, ATV riding, and riding my Harley Sportster "72" . I'm retired from the U.S. Postal Service, and U.S. Air Force, but still keep busy. I'm involved with Community issues. I own my home. No drama, no B.S., and best of all, NO criminal record... I like mostly "oldies", 60's and 70's, Motown music. Dining out, or staying at home to a good meal is great. Love cuddling... volunteer work with mostly ATV clubs. The one thing that disappoints me, is that I get no response from approximately 90% of the e-mails I send out. A nice, short yes, or no, with/without a reason, would be nice, and show a bit more class. Just some food for thought... thanks for reading this...Good luck ... :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would/could be interesting... agreed upon by both ... :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to snowcrazy54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps