Newfishinthepond151: Been gone a while, Looking to see who is here.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fordoche, Louisiana
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Newfishinthepond151 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Police Officer/ Firearms instructor / Fire fighter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'll take a bonfire over a bar 100% of the time. Father of the happiest 16 year old girl, I have 50/50 custody so I have her every other week(more if her mom deploys) been divorced for 8 years, I am family minded and I love the outdoors. I put family first, don't smoke. I am an open book so if you want to know anything about me just ask, don't be shy. Say hi... Write it on a sticky note, Send up a smoke signal, pop a flare.
Just a side note: if your going to lie to me then please don't waste either of our time. You can not have a good relationship without trust.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere to sit and talk. Dinner, bonfire, Or a trip to the range, No movie on the first date because you can't get to know someone in a movie. Hate to admit it but I have started to like sushi.

Get the POF Mobile Apps