smyln222: Friendly and seeking similiar
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Franklin, Massachusetts
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
smyln222 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am new to the computer dating scene again, I enjoy being sociable and quiet. I am family oriented and love trying new things, (not skydiving) I like anything near the ocean antiquing, car shows, and being with family. If you feel we may hit it off love to hear from you. You never know until you throw your hat in the ring. I don't expect perfection, I am far from perfect and don't know anyone who is, just someone perfect for me, I am not an upgraded member so write me a note and say Hi.
: )

------//\\\----- Please put
-----///-\\\---- this on
----|||--|||---- your
----|||--|||---- Profile
----|||--|||---- if you
----\\\-///----- knew someone
-----\\///------ who died
------///\------ of
-----///\\\----- Cancer
----///--\\\-----Or Whom May Be Suffering From It
---///----\\\----OR A SURVIVOR !!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person..something casual, a drink or ice cream whatever feels right.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to smyln222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States