kobd: We're all here because we are not all there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montreal, Quebec
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
kobd is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar

brothers wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Well well here we are. Don't be fooled by the profile picture, I don't wear a tux everyday.

Little about me:
I'm a common sense kind of guy. I've been told I have a knack to make the complex, simple. And that's my motto. Why make life more hectic than it already is? Don't get me wrong, I'm not a lie in bed all day, minimal effort person. What's important is putting the effort at the right place. I have no fashion sense...but don't mind getting pointers. Competition is what drives me. What's the fun if everybody wins? I enjoy swimming but can't stand public swim ( wadding around a pool makes no sense to me). I like complexity in my food, not my relationships. The type of guy who gives the shirt off his back to close friends.

What I'm looking for:
Confidence, not arrogance.
Animal lover, not a cat lady.
A social chameleon.... I like a woman that is just as comfortable knee-deep in sh#t, than in a smoking dress mingling with the elite.
A good listener.
Dont mind someone with baggage... As long as it fits as a carry-on
Someone who laughs with/at others as much as she can laugh at her self.
Independent ....
Most importantly... An equal, someone who can challenge me (everyday)
I'm a sucker for eyes, no matter the color. If I'm stuck in your gaze, I'm cooked.

Second language is written as French ... But it's my first.