65802woman: Where is my Teddy Bear?
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Springfield, Missouri
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
65802woman is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
someone to hang out with and have a good time in the springfield area i know i am not the only one who doesn't like sleeping alone every night must be single its not all about the sex. i want my best friend with a pair of strong arms to put around me. to feel like when we r together, the rest of the world does not exist. we r in our own world. laughing, talking and enjoying each others company. I am at the time of my life that I want someone waiting at home for me besides my dog. I want someone tall at least 5'10

I listen to mostly classic rock kid rock, skynard, zztop, some 80's hair bands .not much into country or classical.
movies i like comedy, action drama, suspense horror not into time period movies or syfy. My favorite movie is I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell. TOO FUNNY

I like a party for 2 much better

A favorite quote....

Don't sweat the petty stuff and don't pet the sweaty stuff

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
steaks on the grill, listen to some good tunes, have some laughs, watch the stars and moon fill the sky.Or order pizza and watch a movie snuggle on the couch? So many choices.Take a drive and talk maybe. I am not a wine drinker.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 65802woman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps