gumbyandpokey: want to go hiking
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Damascus, Oregon
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
gumbyandpokey is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
baker well i try lol

ive got more pics on my face book my space

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About ryan
Hi so a little about my self. i enjoy making people laugh and smile probably to nice for my own good. i want to do open mic night at harveys comedy club.(hint for date) I'm looking for somebody how to get to know that has a good sense of humor and knows how to not be serious all the time there's nothing wrong with letting your hair down once in awhile lol. i love horror movies mama was real good-i like to go out and play out doors go camping go hike to the top of multnoma falls. Some say the glass is half full, some say the glass is half empty. I say “Are you gonna drink that?” -playing pool tubing on the river with a cold beer and good company-watching ufc- well i just moved to damascus oregon music-rob zombie-five finger death punch-linkin park Reallyat all kinds.well if you want to know more please let me know hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date-meet up i would like to go some where we could talk and get to know each other then do something unique like geo track buried treasure or go to a show at the Crystal Ballroom or just get down the streets of Portland holding each other's hand singing we're off to see the Wizard lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps