RandomThoughts72: best bit of my online shopping
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Acacia gardens, New South Wales
45 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
RandomThoughts72 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Music Snob

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Groceries, check. Shirts & shoes, check. A beautiful woman to share a picnic with, lay in a park watching the clouds with, cuddle up and watch a movie on the couch with, try and impress with my terrible cooking; TBC.

I still find it a funny way to meet someone; browse through a bunch of pictures, read some text, and who knows, there could be something worthwhile pursuing that lasts into the middle of the century!

I have a couple of kids (8 & 10) which I'm fortunate to spend half of my time with, and have quite a busy job, but still have time free for the right person. The right person for me is someone that also has young kid(s), so they understand why they are the priority, that doesn't have a preset agenda, and is happy to take things at a pace both of us are happy with, and leads a relatively drama free life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that both of us are comfy with. For me, depends on how long we've been chatting; if short, then coffee (though I prefer hot chocolate), a drink etc, something simple to catchup and find out a bit about each other. Otherwise, if we've been chatting a while, and there is something worthwile exploring more, then a nice walk in a park, some breakfast or lunch, and a good getaway excuse just incase you're a nutter ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to RandomThoughts72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps