meleresse: It's dangerous to go alone. Take this!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Costa mesa, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
meleresse is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Software QA/Product Management

Post-Sunday brunching.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a world traveler, Medieval Master, linguistic nerd, techie, and avid academic. I love spending time with my huge family. I'm educated, opinionated, brightly colored (life's too short for boring hair), and loyal to a fault. I'm a medievalist girl in a tech boy's world. I'm work for a tech company managing quality assurance for a multi-platform software product but I have my MA in English with an emphasis in Medieval English languages, linguistics, and literature. I guess that makes me a study in oppositions. I've been told I give a little too much of my heart and soul to others; I'm always there to help a friend in need and that sometimes means I get hurt, but still I wouldn't change it for the world. Life's too short to be normal, meek, or cold; gotta be a little goofy and enjoy it!

Looking for someone who wants to build something meaningful, but I'm not in a rush and don't want to settle just to settle down. Nobody's perfect, but I'm looking for someone where we can challenge each other to improve as individuals and together. Really interested in guys who know how to adult but also know when to cut loose and have fun and be a little childish. Looking to actually date, not just text forever and meet up once a month; hoping to find someone who is willing to make time for a woman in his life.

I've lost a bunch of weight in the last year, but I've still got more to go. I'd love to find someone who can help cheer me on and push me for 5 more reps or the next weight up. I'm down to go for walks after work or hikes on the weekend and I've done a few 5k events although I'm not very competitive with them yet. Swolemate wanted.

I love exploring new cities and countries with the important people in my life- in fact one of my favorite things to do is get absolutely lost in a foreign city and have a grand adventure trying to get un-lost with my friends. I can feel the wanderlust tingling in my toes calling for another adventure! Or is it the thought of making out under a full moon on a rooftop in Athens with an unobstructed view of the Acropolis making my toes curl? You decide.

I have a broad range of entertainment interests. I can listen to or watch almost anything. My music tastes range from classic rock and 80's hair bands to modern alternative and rock to European symphonic metal. I'm really omnivorous and have yet to find a type of food I don't like. I'm interested in getting more into watching sports but I need someone to watch with. I always tell myself "this year is the year I start watching more football!" but then never have anyone to watch with. Help me get more into UFC and Basketball too?

Mail Settings
To send a message to meleresse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.