Andy0336: Hi :-)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Northamptonshire, UK
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Andy0336 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Managing Director

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi , i'm a well motivated person, which i guess comes from almost 10 years in the Army.
Now i think its time to put that motivation into someone else and share my passion for life.I work long hours but that comes with the job. In my down time i like to eat well and socailise . Ive seen a bit of the world in recent years , I am a succer for the sunshine and a good beach , admittedly i dont get the chance that often as its ever any fun when your single. Another love is my bike, leathers on, sun shining, perfect way to spend a sunny afternoon, though im not adverse to having someone on the back lol. I am a driven person , all I ever wat to achieve is happiness (cheesy i know ) but true!!I also like to try and stay in shape admittedly ive let it slip a little recently but now i have a little more time , cant wait to get back in the gym . I like to do things like going to the cinema , resteraunts, pubs/clubs, i also like quiet nights in , cooking a good meal, bottle of vino and a dvd or even rubbish tv lol. I do like to cook especilly for other people, i'm not great at it but can rustle up some good food if i put my mind to it.I consider myself to be kind, generous , understanding and caring but dont all single men?! lol. My biggest dislikes would be ignorance and bad manners, there is just no need for that! To find out more drop me a message :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would depend on the other person involved. Though you can say go to a resteraunt for dinner or the pub for drinks which are all nice things to do , i think it should be a mutual decision on what would be more comfortable . I think a bag of chips on a park bench and a can of coke is great lol