Age: 28
Hang Out
Age: 27
crazylove55: Dont Keep Calm, Go Change The World
Smokes Often with Average body type
Kanata, Ontario
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
crazylove55 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Child and Youth Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! So I would say I am an incredibly open minded person; I do not judge nor do I turn down any opportunities given to me! I am a single mother of two handsome boys and child and youth work graduate.
I enjoy nights out with a few drinks, but I also love staying in watching movies over a glass of wine, or spending time outside

I have just graduated from 3 years in the Child and Youth Work program at Algonquin College and could not be more proud of this achievement. I have never pushed so hard to reach my goal of getting my education and could not be happier.
I am currently taking autism and behavioural science at Algonquin to further my education in the field :)

Message me if you're interested in talking!

A Few Interests:

Spending all my time outside in the summer!
Listening to music- reggae, hip-hop, r&b, dance
Shopping (of course)
Relaxing with a glass of wine
Camping "ish"
Road trips

Mail Settings
To send a message to crazylove55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.