1outdoorlady4fun: U miss 100% of the shots you never take
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
1outdoorlady4fun is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

August 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Life is good! In my 53 years on this planet, I have met some incredible people, journeyed to spectacular places and know that I will continue along this path! My family and friends would describe me as energetic, positive, kind, humorous, adventurous, silly, professional, giving and loyal. I guess they would have to say these things about me because I know where they live! I have worked hard to be all of these and still working on some more descriptive adjectives!

I have a terrific job, own my house (well, B of A and I have an understanding...I pay them every month and I can live here hassle free!!!) and love to take spontaneous or well-planned road trips! I love the outdoors, especially the mountains or the ocean! I have owned an ocean kayak for 15 years and love it! I can pretty much take up any sport and give a decent performance!

Life is an adventure and I want to experience it all....the good, the bad and the ugly! It's all a matter of perception! You game????

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1outdoorlady4fun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.