Age: 24
Hang Out
cuddlebug0991: i love to cuddle. so what?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lincoln, Nebraska
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
cuddlebug0991 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Shelby
I can write a lot about myself, but I'm not sure how much anyone actually reads on here. So I will say I am a very busy person, I like to keep it that way, but I do love to sit back and relax as well. I work a full time job and go to school at SCC part time right now, so between those I don't get to do much. In my spare time I do love to have fun and let loose, but I can also be very serious. Recently my sister and I moved into an apartment together, and atm we have another roommate but no clue how long that will last. And I got a new car in February. I am a very responsible person. I know having fun is a good thing, but if it's not cheap or free most likely I can't do much as my bills come ahead of everything. There's a lot more to me, so just email me and I can tell you anything else you'd like to know. But if all you are looking for is sex, don't even bother, I will not even send pictures or talk dirty to you, so don't waste your time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything we can do to just talk and get to know each other such as shoot pool, go bowling, maybe fishing or mini-golf :P Maybe go to a club and dance :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cuddlebug0991 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps