Age: 45
Age: 50
Inshira: Free Adventurous Spirit
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Honolulu, Hawaii
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Inshira is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I have a dynamic life and am committed to manifesting more vibrancy and joy. I take care of myself physically, and value being fit and attractive through surfing, yoga, dancing, hiking, snorkeling, fitness training, as well as healthy eating. At this time in my life my priorities revolve around health,a romantic relationship,friends and laughter,wealth and continued financial stability, creative and fulfilling work,and international travel.I'm looking to find a partner to add and share this adventure with me.

One thing that I think is unique about me is that I was born in an international family, which influenced my interest in other cultures. I consider myself an adventurer, and have lived in Jamaica, Mexico, spent time in Brazil where I traveled, studied Samba, and danced in Carnaval. While I am a responsible professional, disciplined with strong drive and staying power to accomplish my dreams, I have a love of freedom, an open perspective to the world, yet most of all I like to have fun, I'm very playful, easy going, very affectionate, and a passionate woman.

My music is like my perspective of the world vibrant and fun. I like from classical, Latin, to world music.