liyani: Kik Messenger: xLiyanix (best way to reach me)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
liyani is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a city girl (: originally from the OC(714)born and raised! But decided to venture out up North, HELLO 916! I am currently attending school and I am a Social Work major; one day I will be working with youths in Juvenile Detention centers. Currently I am not working just enjoying the college life! When I'm not busy I enjoy hanging out with friends; dinner, movies, shopping, occasionally drinking, parties and kickbacks; basically whatever is fun I'll do! I do not have much hobbies but I love going to the gym when I have the time!:D Music? I love it all, if I like how it sounds then I like it! I can be rather picky though!..

I'm not really looking for a relationship, I've done those and I'm tired of them. Yet, I'm not looking for a quick f*&k either. Just keep it simple and we shall see where we go fro there (: Please no stalkers,creep mode!
-Liyana Millan

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Romantic and fun! Such as dinner and a fun activity. I like dates to be simple yet have some special meaning behind it. If I smile and laugh more than once then I'm having fun(:

Mail Settings
To send a message to liyani you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 26.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married