mastico: Looking for a trustworthy relationship
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
mastico is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Never thought I would sign up for something like this but here I am. I am 27 years old from West Chester Ohio and have a Associates degree in Communications in radio and tv. After College I worked at Fox 19 news as a master control operator and Camera operator but in 2007 I got laid off.

I would say that I am a hard worker I truly believe that you can accomplish anything if you work hard enough for it. The only reason you wouldnt is if you dont work hard enough.

I recently had an interview and got hired for a dream job here so I am a Vegas newbie. I am looking for new friends and if it turns into something more great!

As for as what I like to do....well everything. I like art, museums, spending time outdoors... There is pretty much nothing I dont like to do lol.

As far as relationships go I think a relationship will not work without trust. Both people should support each other in everything they do. The only change should be for the better. I have never ever cheated on anyone and do not understand how somebody could do that to somebody else.

If you have any questions feel free to ask

Get the POF Mobile Apps