angel_1579: classic with a twist
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San clemente, California
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
angel_1579 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Design Snob
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey there! I've been in CA now for about 8 years but I'm originally from AZ. I've been in the real estate industry (and survived!) for the past 6 years. I'm a down-to-earth girl with traditional values. I'm a girly girl with a tad bit of a tomboy - classic with a twist! Yes...I am a truck girl. I enjoy spending time with friends, listening to music, traveling, off-roading, playing pool, poker, and beach days. I really love music and listen to just about every type besides (today's) country. I always wind up listening to the Black Keys or Bob Marley in the end. I have a great (and sometimes twisted) sense of humor. I'm a bit of a foodie and I enjoy cooking too. I'm looking for someone fun, confident, and respectful. I have recently quit smoking so I would prefer to date a non-smoker. Lastly (and sadly), I don't kiss on the first date...this is my little attempt to avoid any awkward moments. We'll see if it works! Bahahaha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual meeting for a drink during happy hour would be ideal

Get the POF Mobile Apps