T.K.P: I'm well grounded with a NY state of mind.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Black, Scorpio
T.K.P wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
NYC Carpenter, Union 926

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you can be true to yourself, You can be true to others. I'm very aware and self aware on what's going on around and in my life.
I'm a down to earth person who speak his mind. I have a 9yr old son. I am kind hearted and a great listener. I love to cook especially if its for the woman of my life. I have strong family values and morals. I would like a family of my own just missing that one very special ingredient . Looking to make that true connection with the right person. I lov to go for walks or anything that puts a smile on my face or just cuddle up and watch a good movie.
I like hip hop, R&B, Reggea and Pop music. I'm very open minded
Im a real man looking for a real woman, NO BS pls.
If you want to know more just send me a message. I don't bit lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere, where we can talk and have fun and just be who we are.

Get the POF Mobile Apps