ChefVivaMoz: If a double decker bus crashes into us
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Anaheim, California
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
ChefVivaMoz wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

this is me at work=chef life

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Damn this part is tricky, so what I would say is this. I am who I am, and if you would like to get to know what I'm about, hit me up. You will see that there is no other person such as myself, I'm unique in every way.There are few people in my life who I show mad love to, and who knows maybe you can be one of those few that will get my unconditional love. Until then Hit me up if you like what you see and would like to get to know some more things about me. I love all sorts of music so if you are a person that can go from one day rocking out to some Misfits and the next day going to an underground hip hop show then we might get along.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a spur of the moment type of guy, so who knows what our first date could be like. I guess this depends on the person who I'm talking to.

Get the POF Mobile Apps