funloving0001: PLEASE read my profile before emailing me!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
funloving0001 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Let me first say that if you are just looking for a one night stand, please do not email me!!!
I have a positive outlook on life and my friends would describe me as a hopeless romantic who's cute, funny, loyal, playful, easy going, and adventurous (I like to try anything at least once). Life is great!... Of course, it could be even better if I found that someone special to share this great life with.

I'm looking for my emotional, physical, and intellectual match, and my best friend. Someone who's got his act together and makes me weak in the knees. Someone who's fun, sexy, confident, playful, optimistic, and trustworthy. He'll make my heart beat a little bit faster when he's near or even in my thoughts. And it's okay if you still act like a little boy every once in a while cause I find it an adorable quality. It's a huge plus if you have a knock me on my knees smile! I like to work out and be healthy so I'm looking for a man to be the same. I'm looking for that special connection. Could it be you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for a drink and then we'll see if we want to go on a second date :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to funloving0001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.