HellaQt: looking for a fun & chill guy & easy to talk to.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Pittsburg, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Asian, Sagittarius
HellaQt is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
sales/associate & M.A

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About iRene
Im the type of girl who is always smiling. I rarely let anything bring me down. I love to sing and kareoke is my thing! I dont think im the best but i can hit a few notes.Lol Im a born again Christian so a belief in god is IMPORTANT to me. Im very family orientated. Im super close to my fam. I like a guy with a sense of humor. But there is a difference between being funny and just being obnoxious. I LOVE TO LAUGH! I also find it unattractive when a guy is disrespectful to ANYONE... Douchebags stay away! Lol Im not a easy girl. I value myself too much to just be a one a night stand. Im looking for someone legit not a playmate. Lol I admire people with ambition and is actually doing something to make it happen rather than just saying it. Nothing will happen if you just sit there. There is soooo much to say but i think its better to find out rest on your own. Feel free to message me:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun ..doesn't have to be fancy!

Mail Settings
To send a message to HellaQt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 25.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps