MissVirgo82: Seeing what's out there...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bellflower, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
MissVirgo82 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi there!

I like to have fun, but I also take life seriously. I know what I want, now I'm just looking for someone to share it with. I would describe myself as a fairly laid back person with future goals and aspirations. I’m nice, kind, caring, respectful, considerate, open-minded, honest, loyal, committed, trustworthy, understanding, basically all-around good person. I have a big warm heart and am easy going. I feel that I’m a pretty much balanced and simple person.

I am family-oriented. I am very close to my family and friends. When not working, I'm usually spending time with them.

Going out and having fun is always in my interest. I’m always up for spontaneous outings, adventures and trips. I'm over the whole club and bar scenes, but can occasionally hit the club/bar if with the right people. I’m also a pretty chill person in which I can stay in at home and enjoy relaxing. I enjoy dining out, watching movies from drama to comedy to action and especially independent films, try to stay in shape and have an active lifestyle, so I hit the gym a few days a week and throw in some occasional activities such as tennis and hiking. I love the beach - go for walks and running sometimes.

Currently, I’m a full-time manager at my workplace. I have been managing for over 10 years and like what I do. I enjoy working around people, employees and guests, and passionate about making a difference in communities in which I’m a part of.

Him :)

I’m looking for a friendly male companion to share great times with.
Looking for a special connection, someone to embrace life with, who can be a friend and evolve into something more.
Ideally, this special someone may also have a good sense of humor, who is classy, hard-working, confident, independent, family-oriented, share same qualities (read above). Basically… a nice guy all around!
I want to share simple things like hobbies, company… with movies, hang out, staying in, conversations about anything.
There definitely needs to be chemistry of course which is hard to find.
Looking for someone with quality, substance and purpose.
Someone who wants to be in a long-term relationship and knows how to communicate and compromise.
I find myself attracted to someone I respect and who inspires me. My better half. Someone who brings meaning and purpose to my life. That means getting to know this person very well and having that awesome connection.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How we can get to know each other better...

Meet and greet.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissVirgo82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke