Age: 32
Age: 28
Hang Out
randi9723: Someone want to take me dove hunting? :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Binger, Oklahoma
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
randi9723 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Manager at a hog farm

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Randi
I'm a 29 years old, all I do is work and I need to change that. I'm a California girl living an Oklahoma dream. I love being outdoors and going on new adventures and road trips. I have a yellow lab and she is my "furry child." I received my BS in Agriculture focusing on Animal Science from Chico State and am doing a job that I LOVE. I can tend to be stubborn and hard headed and my mother says its from raising me as an independent child. I also love to hunt and shoot my guns. I am a sarcastic person and that hasn't always worked out in my favor. Thats all I can think of right now, want to know more, just ask! Oh, I am not into people that smoke, do drugs or drink ALL. THE. TIME. I will not respond to messages of just "hey" or "hi." I need someone that can keep a conversation and has a sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun! Go carts, mini golf, races... Even just grabbing a beer!

Mail Settings
To send a message to randi9723 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.