SouthB77: Wanted: Partner in Crime
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redondo beach, California
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
SouthB77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Business Development

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I think my friends would describe me as a very high-energy, driven and down-to-earth guy; a good mix of grit and polish with a whacky sense of humor. I’m a positive person by nature; I wake up happy and don’t need time to warm up – I’m always ready to go!

I have a ton of interests; business/entrepreneurship, movies, working out, MMA, hiking, trying to cook, dining out, road trips, going to the farmers market, shopping, people watching, and all sorts of other random stuff. I’m up for almost anything. Working in business development, I feel like I get paid to be social and outgoing and while I like to be out and about, it’s nice to just chill and catch up on a little TV or read from time-to-time as well. Some of my favorite shows at the moment: Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire and Top Chef. When it comes to music – I’m pretty wide open but I enjoy The Killers, Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, Muse, a lot of Top 40, 80’s, 70’s rock, old school rap, and even a little country on occasion.

I am definitely inspired by people who are passionate, energetic, self-motivated and enjoy learning and challenging themselves. I really want to try stand-up paddle boarding at some point and maybe even take a yoga class or two. I don't necessarily equate success or ambition with money or material things. For me, it's about experiences, self-development and constantly evolving as a human being.

Best of luck with your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm wide open; coffee and a walk on the strand, happy hour, or a cozy neighborhood restaurant.

I'm sure after we trade a couple of emails / phone calls we'll figure it out!