1Lovevolleygirl: F*U*N and searching for magic!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
El dorado, California
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
1Lovevolleygirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Fishing Florida 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello and thanx for looking me up.
Laffing until it hurts is my All-time favorite past-time.
I'm an athletic, highly enegertic, F*U*N person and looking for the same.
Enjoy participating in team sports like volleyball, softball, tennis and ping pong.
Certified PADI Scuba Diver (scooby-doo) love to travel and dive in the tropics.
Have moto-cycle endorsement, yet not much riding time.
Love music. When I get the chance, I dance. Mostly Rock n Roll, Classic Rock, Alternative Rock, Southern Rock, Classic Country, Blues and Bluegrass. Going to concerts is one of my favorite things! Jimmy Buffett tailgating is a hoot. Try to see him and James Taylor every year. Grace Potter and the Nocturnals are my ALL time favs! Google live versions of Medicine and Paris and be ready to ROCK! ?
New to area looking for peeps to enjoy festivals, concerts and fairs.
There is so much to do and enjoy in California! Everyday an adventure!
Of course I would LOVE to find my Soulmate and Partner. Someone who appreciates me. He is a strong, successful, intelligent man who would cherish me. He would be my best friend and he would keep me safe. My life, my secrets, my dreams would all be safe with him. He will understand why I lied about my age and would want to share his life with me. Did I mention he would appreciate me?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Concert or catch a local band?
Baseball opener would be cool!
Play sports...tennis, softball, volleyball, ping pong?
Walk, talk, laff.
National Park? County Park? Amusement Park?
F*U*N stuff. You decide.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal pursuit and ramifications. Mean it!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1Lovevolleygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married