Age: 24
Hang Out
Age: 21
Hang Out
Age: 21
Hang Out
simplyjessyca: Take me out to the ball game :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
simplyjessyca is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Service Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jessyca
I'm a simple girl trying to be great at this thing we call life.
I love sitting on the lawn enjoying a beer at listening to good music.
I love spending time at the beach. I could live there if I was able too!
I love being outdoors, either in the woods, camping, or on the boat, or in the snow!
I like to spend my sundays with a beer in my hand enjoying the game. And finishing it up with a good Sunday night dinner.
I am young, but I am ready to find someone to be with. I am an outgoing person, message me and get to know me more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting at a wine bar, getting to know one another more; than dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to simplyjessyca you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps