pepsocool: Just looking for the right one. Lets laugh
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
pepsocool is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Full Time Job

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love sports. A big fan of having a good laugh!! It's the key to uplifting your spirit.
Want to establish more youth programs & successful development centers everywhere I can. It's a big dream of mines. Also want to help push more powerful, great, conscious, music. Doesn't matter the genre.
I love life, learning, and looking forward to being a better person day by day.
I have a taste for no music in particular. I grew up on hip-hop music but often listen to other genres for inspiration or a better vibe.
Don't want to say too much. Just get to know me. I'm sure the outcome will be enjoyable.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as we have something in common, I can make you laugh & U enjoy yourself, I'm good.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pepsocool you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 27.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke