average___guy: Hoping for a chance to disappoint you?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Moses lake, Washington
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
average___guy wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
I work to pay my bills

a fresh work pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Let's be honest, this section is not big enough to contain all there is to know about me or anyone for that matter, this is only a small portion of who I think I am. This section mentions little of what other people think of me... and while staying honest, this is not too much to read... if you can't take time to learn about me here, will you really?

Let me try and add a little personality to this, Er-hum...

Hi! I am just your average normal guy! I said it! cause its true... alone I am somewhat predictable. I tend to follow the simple things in a day, I try hard to smile in the face of adversity and the every day pressures of life. I am constantly on the look out for drama and openly practice avoidance whenever possible. This doesn't mean I am NOT active in my simple, uneventful day... It just means I am not very imaginative or spontaneous on my own. I am a victim of an unfaithful spouse and the inevitable divorce. After 18+ years of marriage (I can do commitment... I WANT to do commitment), now I am labeled as a single dad... and this single dad is not enjoying the single lifestyle. I have a good and stressful job, I have a home (in the city HATE IT!), I have kids living with me (for a bit longer), some fluffy as sh*t dogs and some junky cars (that I just can't part with).

I think I am intelligent enough to hold a conversation, I don't smile... much. I am introverted... a "shut in" which means I enjoy my home life, spending time with my family and my children watching movies, playing VIDEO games with my kids, hanging out in the backyard next to our fire pit, and camping. I enjoy almost any kind of music even some country but I prefer metal.

I am an adult gamer, a purist of sorts I enjoy my gaming time. Don't think of me as some over the hill, fat sweaty under-achiever playing video games in his parents basement... I have played many many games over the years, I have my favorites.... but by no means am I some sort of Video Game Guru or an aspiring Gaming Star. I am a guy who chooses to act like a kid and play games... in between all of the everyday adult world sh*t. A list of my interests would show that I can do and have done many different things that can be labeled as a hobby, but I would have to say it was the company I kept THAT kept me interested in those things, so this time around I thought about putting the things that interest me at the moment, FYI... I make an awesome minion!

I come off as angry and unapproachable (I know its the not smiling thing)... this is a defense mechanism, some kind words might get you through that. I am very shy, socially awkward and just plain clumsy with new people. I also have psoriasis which amplifies my awkwardness. I am 420 friendly, it helps with the psoriatic arthritis.

I think I am a good person at heart (I know I will never be perfect), I am a very very loyal and brutally honest fellow. I have plenty of things in my life to be happy about, a job, a house, cars, kids, dogs... but I am missing something or better yet someone. I am not desperate to have any ole woman next to me and I like a woman with some curves... but please be HWP I am not into BBW (here's one good reason to read the whole thing).

I am here looking for a committed, monogamous relationship with an understanding and caring woman, in short I am here for the long haul, and I know it will take some time to find someone, so please be patient with me. I believe that a woman should be left to make her own choices, she should not be forced into anything she does not want to do... unless there is a safe word, hehehe. A woman should be free to explore her options with out ridicule or pressure, with that said (written) this is why I am here... to be found!

Something to note, I am proud to be labeled as a "Beta Male" (yet another good reason to read)

The "MEET ME" feature on this site should be taken as half message "Hi" and half compliment "Why yes"! AND!!!! HIGH FIVE to those who have read my profile! the rest will just never know :(

This on-line dating thing (texts and pictures) is a great way to see who is available for dating... but you can't experience that person through here, the energy they bring with them... its not the "where or what" of the meeting but the "who and how".

P.S. Pisces, Taurus rising, born Feb 1970, 8 am (for those who look to the stars for answers)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date?

Lets shot for a casual meeting to see if there could be more... daytime, with other people around and a good exit strategy, hahaha

If I haven't made myself clear... I am not here for a hook-up, there will be plenty of time for that if you'r the one.

Mail Settings
To send a message to average___guy you MUST meet the following criteria: