DuncanSavvy: Green Eyes - Passion
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
DuncanSavvy is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
At this stage in my life I want to see as many beautiful places as I can, enjoy the company of people I am close to, and laugh as much as possible.
My life has been very fulfilling to this point, three great kids, two grand kids who I get to see often. I love photography and the art of expression. I stay active by consistently plotting my next mini-adventure.

I love wine tasting, classic cars, food festivals, concerts, sporting events, and even the ballet.

My music tastes have a broad range (isn't everybody's) Maroon 5, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Tesla, Alison Krauss, The Black Keys, Delirious, Ed Sheeran just to name a few. My taste in movies I generally tend to like action, drama, or true story movies with an occasional romance to round things out. I do like to cook and feel that I am very good at it. I gravitate to the healthier side and do indulge from time to time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a glass of wine. Take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DuncanSavvy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs