FeistyinSac: where is he?!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
FeistyinSac is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About M
I have been in northern cal since feb 2012 .. Original born in Iran, moved to so cal , Santa Monica when I was a kid and now reside in sac. Big change and after 5 years, I am still adjusting.
I am looking for a relationship based on mutual attraction respect and shared interests. .
I am a true ENFP. Google it and read about it if you really want to get a feel for me.
Qualities I admire: kindness , generosity , chivalry.
I hope I don't offend anyone. When you write me, I read your profiles. And I examine your pictures carefully. It is supposed to Give me a somewhat accurate impression of you, who you are, what you look like, and what you seek. I won't respond if I sense we are not a match. There is an amazing person for all of us out there. We are all so deserving and i hope you and I find them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You : Clean cut, no older than 58, educated, employed, relationship minded, not selfish.. Tall is a plus :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to FeistyinSac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 59.