LikeAttractsLike: want a man of good character
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Pennsauken, New Jersey
Details
63 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
LikeAttractsLike wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
medical, musical







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I have realized at this point in my life that to draw the perfect person for me into my life, I must be like the person I want. I believe I possess those characteristics, though still growing. I think if a relationship is going to work, it just will. I am artistic (drawing, painting) and musical (piano, performance in church and small venues, weddings, teacher). I am an animal lover.


P.S. My picture is about three years old (have to update it). Now, I have longer and straighter hair. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Actually, I think the first perfect date would be a walk in a pretty park, with our dogs if you have one, or not. I love the simplicity of just "being" with trees, water, plants and flowers, and exploring in the woods or at the beach. I think conversation could spring from being with nature and I think you can really get to know a person in this environment.

A coffee house would also be nice, perhaps one with music or even an art exhibit. Sharing experiences is the best way, in my estimation, to get to know each other.





Get the POF Mobile Apps