Pat1155: Looking for a friend/partner in life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
61 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Pat1155 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Not applicable

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am looking for someone to have a friendship/ relationship with. I am looking for someone who is honest, loves to laugh, and enjoys just being themselves.

I enjoy being outside and nature. I enjoy rides on Harley's, horseback riding on trails in the woods, camp fires, travel, listening to live music (any type but rap),reading and walking on the beach.

I am very family orientated and have a wonderful relationship with my children and grand children.

I love animals (Dogs, cats, horses and wolves) I mean no offense, but I choose NOT to date African Americans
If I should message you and you are not interested, please message back stating so. That would be the polite thing to do. Have a wonderful day.

No one has the right to publish my pictures without my express permission (this is for this website)

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual, maybe go for coffee or meet for lunch

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pat1155 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke