Driven9: Do Fun Shit! (Saw this on a bumper sticker)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Long beach, California
37 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
Driven9 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Sales Manager

my mom gave me life and now this hat for my bday

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Charles
First off thanks for stopping by!

I guess maybe a good place to start would be things I am assuming most women would want to know about a guy. Well for starters I'm Single(no weird X situation) never been married, no kids, self reliant. I work full time as a sales manager for a software company which was what brought me to Socal from the bay area. I'm not judge-mental and would not judge you for what ever your lifestyle and choices are, because I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated :) .I'm a nice guy , but nor am I a push over. Not a needy guy so I don't do smothering or a text every 20 mins. I know time is the most valuable resource out there. You can't buy or sell it , it's precious and limited and there is only so much one has to give to another. Love God my Family and Friends, good things always come in 3's.

My routine is pretty standard Mon-thurs unless I am traveling for work. Just doing my daily grind at the office, working on my side business and working out. I'm not a Mega Cross fit guru LoL but I make a conscious effort to try and be healthy and active. I use to be a smoker but recently quit. It just says occasionally in my profile because I may have one when out drinking with friends, but as of lately I picked up vaping. I figured if I let smoking go I could live longer and smell better lol. But on a serious note, recently my dad survived a stroke and it really made me realize that if I didn't cut some of the self destructive behavior out that could be me. He's my inspiration to make the difficult changes, change in itself isn't always easy to do.

Now for the fun stuff, I like to go out whether it's trying somewhere new to eat, going to bar or just partying in general. I LOVE to dance and I love music. I use to B-boy a little once upon a time. But I'm that kind a guy that I can have fun on the dance floor in the circle or next to u ;). It's kinda funny sometimes because I do turn heads and break a few necks when I'm steppin both girls and guys..."don't believe me? Juss watch me"...LoL Ya i know I said guys its funny when you're breaking it down and you get looks from them with a nod " Like ya bro " * fist pump*...LoL it's not intentional but when people see you genuinely into it , it's contagious I guess....The point I'm trying to make is when I'm out i like to have fun no drama. I'm not really a music snob whether it's ASAP, Kaskade, Kendrick, Nicky Romero,Incubus (my favorite band), Wutang, Journey,Temptations, Ed Sherran, Sinatara, The Strokes, Robin Thicke ,Lana Del Ray, The Bloody Beetroots etc... music is energy and I enjoy being a beacon of it. I like to Karaoke, watch football, basketball and baseball. I have a appreciation for the arts and have been to LACMA , Getty and few small galleries in the LA area. I definitely would like to meet someone who can recommend different things for us to do but also enjoy some of things I like to do. Balance is always the key in my opinion.

I love to laugh and joke around. I am super talkative and love to have a good conversation over a meal, drink or walk. I feel like I can bring even the shyest girl out of her shell, and make the grumpiest girl smile and giggle. But I'm also a good listener

I'm on POF because it's not easy to meet new people when working full time and when you have friends that are in that getting married/engaged/ or having children phase of their lives. My ultimate goal would be to find someone to have a meaningful relationship with. Someone I could go watch a movie with, plan a weekend get away with, call up to have dinner with when I hear about a good place to eat, and explore the world with. A good companion, lover & Friend. I guess in short my ride or die. Whether I will find it on this site only time & effort will tell. There is a saying if you don't swing the bat you don't get a hit :D

If you are looking for someone fun and nice to get to know I'm your guy! I may not fit the Ryan Gosling type many ladies dream about but hey you never know, try something different and be a little adventurous. Just in case you were wondering what ethnicity I am it's Filipino. Hope you all find a great catch! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
eat,drink, dance, in no particular order