CynthiaOglethorpe: In my Dreams?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pollock, Louisiana
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
CynthiaOglethorpe is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Travel Coordinator Lead

Me and Wolfgang Van Halen goofing off after the Mark Tremonti show!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Cynthia
I love music, music and more music. I really enjoy being out anywhere to see a live band. I enjoy cooking outdoors with family and friends. I still find Holidays special. I am a romantic at heart. I know shivelry is not dead. I don't really care for the redneck cowboy type. I want someone that is easy to talk to. I love long hair on a man. I love tatoos as long as they are not over done. Someone that would be with me at metal music show. Someone that loves me and not try to change me. I like me ! If you want to change me , it's not me you are looking for!
I am a hard working woman, still just trying to find her way after a divorce. It is hard to regroup, but, I am still moving. That is all that matters.
I am looking for someone who is not affraid of life. We have all been burnt and hurt. I just don't hide in the storm cellar waiting on a storm. I don't want to miss the sunshine.
I have a couple of tatoo's . I would like more but, living in a conservative town holds me back.
Animals are important in my life. They love me no matter what.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think if you are with good company anywhere is great.

Get the POF Mobile Apps