foots1: Blessed by the best, expect nothing less
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bexley, Ohio
67 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
foots1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am currently self employed after retiring from a 20 year career at General Electric. Originaly from Virginia, I came to Columbus after 6 years of service in the U.S. Navy. After raising two children who are now grown and successful, and coaching youth for many years, my first priority is now preparing my own grandchildren for success.
I enjoy sports, exercise, good food (cooking and eating!), and good music, especially jazz. I would love to find a positive, fun-loving, spiritual person to both share my interests and show me new things I may be missing!! I am looking for friendship and a companion, but will place no limits on where the relationship might lead. If you would like to learn more about me, shoot me a message and tell me a little about yourself!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on mutual intrests, a fun and comfortable setting. Why place a limit on it!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps